Wind-Tech Services GmbH Rechlin

The Wind-Tech Services Rechlin GmbH is a service provider with head office in Germany. As a young and vigorous company, we concentrate on high technical and economical requirements and specifications in the wind power business.

We guarantee the care of the wind turbine through a comprehensive expertise and experienced professionals who have acquired their skills by leading manufacturers.

Wind-Tech Services GmbH - Special Unit

For the realisation of certain tasks we have founded the "Wind-Tech Services GmbH - Special Unit", which is based in Rostock. This specialised and experienced division of our company executes all blade an tower relevant tasks on a highly skilled level implementing the highest safety standards.

Our services for wind energy plants

Due to our experienced specialists and our europe-wide network of offices, we are able to offer a broad variety of services on a high quality level.

The spectrum of our services reaches from assessment, maintenance and repair, to cleaning towers and inspecting security related parts. Other main focuses are related to the rotor blade services and component replacement.

Feel free to contact us, to get more detailed information about our services.

  • commissioning
  • service and support
  • maintenance and retrofits
  • reports und analysis
  • repeated inspections & repair
  • component replacement
  • tower work
  • blade services
  • technical (system) expertise
Maintenance & service support
In order to identify damages early, keep repairs and down times low, all components of a wind turbine must be systematically checked and maintained. The frequent maintenances are in accordance with manufacturers specifications and of course, required special tools are available on our service cars. Tightening torques and torque ratings, connection technology in the angle of rotation process and works done with hydraulic clamping cylinders are part of our standards. We work exclusively with detectable calibrated tools. In addition to maintenance and service we also support You during the commission of wind turbines. Additional operations may also be carried upon request.
Repowering & component replacement
We take over the complete disassembly and reassembly of Your wind turbines, including the corresponding documentation. The replacement of large and small components can easily turn into a complex problem. Through our extensive abilities and expertise, we meet these challenges and subsequently develop a solution. Examples of the component replacement:
  • gear
  • generator
  • slip ring
  • cable loop
  • obstacle lights (tower & nacelle)
  • bus bar
  • etc.
The repairs and replacements are carried out according to manufacturer’s instructions directly on the plants.
Safety inspections
Like in all other areas of wind turbines, especially the safety-relevant equipment, is subject of periodical inspections:
  • verification of lightning protection system
  • ladder and fall protection
  • climbing aids
  • personal protective equipment against falls
  • extinguisher and first aid kit
  • cranes, winches and lifting equipment
  • anchor points- & systems
  • service lifts
  • pressure systems
Our knowledgeable staff: – inspects, installs, repairs, replaces components according to manufacturer’s instructions. We like to advise you on inspection, revision and creation of a security concept, in accordance with international standards.
Tower- & blade service
The tower and nacelle require value preserving and function securing care, like every other system component. The work related pollution and possible moulding or oiling inside the nacelle and tower make the cleaning inevitable. Therefor we do an interior and exterior cleaning of the tower and several other components. On other parts we are examining and renewing the anticorrosive on steel or lattice tower. We check hybrid towers, in cracks we analyze there and offer them a professional repair. Our department “SPECIAL UNIT” manages all jobs on the rotor blade with expertise, high sense for security as well as experience. These skills are the requirement for a long lifetime of the blades.
7ca30e860b445ef56c5d62f176f473ef_WindtechServicesSpecialUnit
  • inspection of rotor blades incl. lightning protection system
  • repair of rotor blades incl. lightning protection system
  • safety inspections
  • inspection and repair of hybrid towers
  • corrosion protection work
  • tower cleaning
  • inspection of lattice towers
  • training for working & rescue at heights and depths
  • access with rope access and platforms
Scheduling this work on a regular basis reduces the running costs noticeably. The assessment of damages, repair, the inspection of the lightning protection system and the replacements of airflow elements are part of these works.
Advanced training
In order to guarantee value, we consolidate and increase our competence. We maintain an up-to-date standard and further advance of our employee’s education. On top of the training and education required by law, we are offering a number of advanced in-house training modules. These take place all around the year and are for external employees as well. Additionally, we are working in cooperation with renowned education and training centers, to offer specific trainings for our employees. Apart from acquiring new knowledge, our employees are also able to enhance their personal development using professional self-reflection. Team building events are essential in our working environments and they are being carried out on different occasions.

Europe-wide network of offices

The demand for our services has grown all over Europe.For our customers we are actively en route in Scandinavian countries, Great Britain, Benelux countries, Italy, Turkey, Greece, France and Germany.

Our aim is an optimal solution for you. Our more than 130 worldwide highly qualified and dedicated employees, are the foundation for that.  

We offer a europe-wide service for the maintenance of wind energy plants, just contact us and we talk about your opportunities .

Get in touch with us

References

The Wind Tech Services Rechlin GmbH is young and vigorous company, that was founded in 2010. Since the foundation we have successfully executed  a variety of projects and generated a large number of satisfied customers. This table highlights our achievements over the last years.

2011 2012 2013 2014 2015
maintenance & service support  839  914  1114  1104  1522
gearbox exchange / offshore  2
gearbox exchange / onshore  6  11
transformer maintenance  345  450
generator alignment  284  385
commissioning support be carried out continuously
punch list activities be carried out continuously
turbine inspections  107  170 210
safety inspections  112  125  225  330  451
blade inspections  86
cleaning tower  32

We are accredited according to:

We are member of:

We work according to int. standards:

EEC SCC DGUV IOSH (GB) OSH (Finnland) GWO etc.

Official business partner of:

Wind-Tech Services GmbH Rechlin

Die Wind-Tech Services Rechlin GmbH ist ein Serviceanbieter mit Hauptsitz in Deutschland. Als junges, dynamisches Unternehmen konzentrieren wir uns auf die hohen technischen sowie wirtschaftlichen Anforderungen und Vorgaben im Bereich Windkraft. 

Wir sichern die Betreuung der Windenergieanlagen durch umfassende Expertise und erfahrene Fachkräfte, die ihr Knowhow bei führenden Herstellern erworben haben.

Wind-Tech Services GmbH - Special Unit

Zur Umsetzung spezieller Aufgaben haben wir die "Wind-Tech Services GmbH - Special Unit" mit Niederlassung in Rostock ins Leben gerufen. Diese spezialisierte Abteilung unseres Unternehmens bewerkstelligt mit Sachkenntnis, hohem Sicherheitsverständnis sowie Erfahrung alle Arbeiten und Prüfungen am Rotorblatt und den Türmen.

Unsere Leistungen für Windenergieanlagen

Dank unserer erfahrenen Fachkräfte und europaweiten Standorten, können wir ein breites Leistungsspektrum auf hohem Niveau anbieten.

Die Bandbreite unserer Dienstleistungen erstreckt sich von Gutachten, Wartungen, Reparaturen bis hin zu Turmreinigungen und Prüfungen von sicherheitsrelevanten Einrichtungen. Einen weiteren Schwerpunkt bildet der Rotorblattservice und Komponentenaustausch. 

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und wir besprechen Ihre Möglichkeiten.

  • Inbetriebnahme
  • Service und Support
  • Wartungen und Retrofits
  • Gutachten und Analyse
  • Wiederkehrende Prüfungen & Reparatur
  • Komponententausch
  • Turmarbeiten
  • Rotorblattservice
  • Anlagengutachten
Wartung & Service Support
Um Schäden frühzeitig zu erkennen, Reparatur und Ausfallzeiten gering zu halten sollten alle Komponenten einer Windkraftanlage einer wiederkehrenden Prüfung und Wartung unterzogen werden. Die regelmäßigen Wartungen werden nach entsprechenden Herstellerangaben durchgeführt. Das notwendige Spezialwerkzeug ist auf unseren Servicewagen vorhanden. Anzugmomente und Prüfmomente, Verbindungstechnik im Drehwinkelverfahren und Arbeiten mit hydraulischen Spannzylindern gehören zu unserem Standard. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit nachweisbar kalibrierten Werkzeugen. Neben Wartungen und Service unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Inbetriebnahme von Windenergieanlagen. Zusätzliche Arbeiten können auf Anfrage ebenfalls durchgeführt werden.
Repowering & Komponentenaustausch
Wir übernehmen die Neu- und Demontage Ihrer Windkraftanlagen sowie die dazugehörige Protokollierung. Der Austausch von Groß- und Kleinkomponenten stellt sich schnell als komplexes Problem dar. Durch umfangreiche Fähigkeiten und Fachwissen stellen wir uns diesen Problemen und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Lösung. Beispiele des Komponententausches:
  • Getriebe
  • Generator
  • Schleifring
  • Kabelloops
  • Hindernisbefeuerung (Turm und Maschinenhaus)
  • Sammelschienen
  • etc.
Reparatur und Austausch werden nach Herstellervorgaben direkt auf den Windenergieanlagen durchgeführt.
Sachkunde
Wie alle anderen Bereiche der Windkraftanlagen, unterliegen ganz besonders die sicherheitsrelevanten Einrichtungen wiederkehrenden Prüfungen.
  • Prüfung des Blitzschutzsystems
  • Leiter und Steigschutz
  • Steighilfen
  • Persönliche Schutzausrüstung gegen Absturz
  • Feuerlöscher und Verbandskasten
  • Kräne und Lastenhebemittel
  • Anschlagsysteme
  • Servicelifte
  • Drucksysteme
Unser sachkundiges Personal prüft, installiert, repariert und ersetzt Komponenten nach Vorgaben des Herstellers. Gern beraten wir Sie bezüglich der Prüfung, Umarbeitung und Entwicklung eines Sicherheitskonzeptes, in Übereinstimmung mit internationalen Standards.
Turm- & Rotorblattservice
Wie alle Anlagenkomponenten bedürfen das Turm- und Maschinenhaus einer werterhaltenden und funktionssichernden Pflege. Durch den Betrieb bedingte Verschmutzungen und eventuell auftretender Schimmelbefall, oder die Verschmutzung von Maschinenhaus und Turm durch Leckagen machen eine Reinigung unumgänglich. Dabei führen wir eine Innen- und Außenreinigung von Turm und weiteren Komponenten durch. Des Weiteren überprüfen und erneuern wir den Korrosionsschutz. Wir überprüfen die Hybridtürme auf Risse, bewerten diese und bieten eine professionelle Reparatur an. Unsere „SPECIAL UNIT“-Abteilung bewerkstelligt auf hohem Niveau und ausgeprägtem Sicherheitsverständnis alle Arbeiten am Rotorblatt. Unsere Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen sind eine Voraussetzung für eine lange Lebensdauer der Rotorblätter.
7ca30e860b445ef56c5d62f176f473ef_WindtechServicesSpecialUnit
  • Begutachtung von Rotorblättern inkl. Blitzschutzmessung
  • Reparatur von Rotorblättern
  • Prüfung von sicherheitsrelevanten Einrichtungen
  • Begutachtung und Reparatur von Hybridtürmen
  • Korrosionsschutzarbeiten
  • Turmreinigung
  • Prüfung von Gittermasttürmen
  • Ausbildung – Persönlicher Schutzausrüstung gegen Absturz und zum Halten und Retten
  • Zugangsverfahren via Seilzugangstechnik und seilgeführter Bühne
Durch eine regelmäßige Durchführung dieser Maßnahmen werden die Betriebskosten deutlich gesenkt. Hierzu gehören die Begutachtung auf Schäden, Reparatur, Überprüfung des Blitzschutzsystems und der Austausch von Strömungselementen.
Fort- & Weiterbildung
Zur Festigung und Erweiterung unserer Kompetenz und somit der Gewähr für Ihren Mehrwert, ist es unser Ziel, unsere Mitarbeiter aktuell und zeitgemäß weiterzubilden. Neben den gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Fort- und Weiterbildungen bieten wir zahlreiche Angebote im internen Schulungsmodul auf Anfrage auch für externe Mitarbeiter ganzjährig an. Zusätzlich arbeiten wir mit renommierten Fach- und Schulungszentren zusammen, um auch spezifische Schulungen für unsere Mitarbeiter anbieten zu können. Neben dem neu erworbenen Wissen formen sich die Mitarbeiter auch in ihrer persönlichen Weiterentwicklung durch berufliche Selbstreflexion. Teambildende Maßnahmen sind in unserem Arbeitsbereich essentiell und werden punktuell durchgeführt.

Europaweites Netzwerk an Zweigstellen

Für unsere Auftraggeber sind wir in Skandinavien, Großbritannien, den Beneluxländern, Italien, Türkei, Griechenland, Frankreich und Deutschland aktiv unterwegs. 

Unser Ziel ist eine optimale Lösung für Sie. Unsere weltweit mehr als 130, hoch engagierten und qualifizierten, Mitarbeiter bilden dafür die Grundlage. 

Wir bieten europaweit eine umfangreiche Betreuung Ihrer Windenergieanlagen an, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach und lassen Sie sich beraten.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen

Referenzen

Die Wind Tech Services Rechlin GmbH ist ein junges und dynamisches Unternehmen, das im Jahr 2010 gegründet wurde. Seit der Unternehmensgründung haben wir unzählige Projekte erfolgreich umgesetzt und eine Vielzahl von zufriedenen Kunden generiert. Unserer Tabelle können Sie die Anzahl der Projekte der letzten Jahre entnehmen.

2011 2012 2013 2014 2015
service & maintenance  839  914  1114  1104  1522
gearbox exchange / offshore  2
gearbox exchange / onshore  6  11
transformer maintenance  345  450
generator alignment  284  385
commissioning support Laufende Tätigkeit
punch list activities Laufende Tätigkeit
turbine inspections  107  170 210
safety inspections  112  125  225  330  451
blade inspections  86
cleaning tower  32

Wir sind zertifiziert nach:

Wir sind Mitglied bei:

Wir arbeiten nach int. Standards:

EEC SCC DGUV IOSH (GB) OSH (Finnland) GWO etc.

Offizieller Business Partner von: